Our Team

Daniel Werner

Commercial manager

+49 6872 96539 13 d.werner@luxtek.eu

Tobias Wiesen

Sales manager

+49 6872 96539 22 t.wiesen@luxtek.eu

Thomas Warken

Sales

+49 6872 96539 21 t.warken@luxtek.eu

Nicole Gasiorowski

Sales

+49 6872 96539 17 n.gasiorowski@luxtek.eu

Claudia Birk

Merchandise & Production Management,
Sales

+49 6872 96539 27 c.birk@luxtek.eu
Nora Göttert

Nora Göttert

Purchasing manager

+49 6872 96539 28 n.goettert@luxtek.eu

Nadine Meter

Purchasing & Merchandise Management

+49 6872 96539 19 n.meter@luxtek.eu

Samantha Kohll

Marketing manager

+49 6872 96539 18 s.kohll@luxtek.eu

Simone Paulus

Accounting

+49 6872 96539 20 s.paulus@luxtek.eu

Lena Marx

Accounting

+49 6872 96539 32 l.marx@luxtek.eu

Marc Kaufmann

Laboratory manager

+49 6872 96539 29 m.kaufmann@luxtek.eu

Daniel Werner

Commercial manager

+49 6872 96539 13 d.werner@luxtek.eu

Tobias Wiesen

Sales manager

+49 6872 96539 22 t.wiesen@luxtek.eu

Thomas Warken

Sales

+49 6872 96539 21 t.warken@luxtek.eu

Nicole Gasiorowski

Sales

+49 6872 96539 17 n.gasiorowski@luxtek.eu

Claudia Birk

Merchandise & Production Management,
Sales

+49 6872 96539 27 c.birk@luxtek.eu
Nora Göttert

Nora Göttert

Purchasing manager

+49 6872 96539 28 n.goettert@luxtek.eu

Nadine Meter

Purchasing & Merchandise Management

+49 6872 96539 19 n.meter@luxtek.eu

Samantha Kohll

Marketing manager

+49 6872 96539 18 s.kohll@luxtek.eu

Simone Paulus

Accounting

+49 6872 96539 20 s.paulus@luxtek.eu

Lena Marx

Accounting

+49 6872 96539 32 l.marx@luxtek.eu

Marc Kaufmann

Laboratory manager

+49 6872 96539 29 m.kaufmann@luxtek.eu