Team

Tobias Gimmler

LuxTek Teambild Tobias

Manager
T: +49 6876 911 990 11
E: t.gimmler@luxtek.eu

Timo Horn

LuxTek Team

Member of Management
Company Development
T: +49 6876 911 990 12
E: t.horn@luxtek.eu

Tobias Wiesen

LuxTek Team

Sales Manager
T: +49 6876 911 990 22
E: t.wiesen@luxtek.eu

Michael Grünewald

LuxTek Team

Team Leader Sales
T: +49 6876 911 990 16
E: m.gruenewald@luxtek.eu

Nicole Gasiorowski

LuxTek Team

Sales
T: +49 6876 911 990 17
E: n.gasiorowski@luxtek.eu

Michaela Heßlinger

LuxTek Marketing

Marketing
T: +49 6876 911 990 18
E: m.hesslinger@luxtek.eu

Nadine Meter

LuxTek Buchhaltung

Accounting
T: +49 6876 911 990 11
E: n.meter@luxtek.eu

Simone Paulus

LuxTek Team

Accounting and Logistics
T: +49 6876 911 990 11
E: s.paulus@luxtek.eu

Katja Spyra

LuxTek Logistik

Logistics and Administration
T: +49 6876 911 990 11
E: k.spyra@luxtek.eu

Anna Tam

Trainee

Trainee
T: +49 6876 911 990 11
E: a.tam@luxtek.eu

Tim Hollenbach

Team LuxTek

Production Management
T: +49 6876 911 990 15
E: t.hollenbach@luxtek.eu

Ralf Zillgen

LuxTek Lager

Production und Storage
T: +49 6876 911 990 11
E: r.zillgen@luxtek.eu

Waldemar Grünewald

LuxTek Lager

Production und Storage
T: +49 6876 911 990 11
E: w.gruenewald@luxtek.eu

Markus Thomas

LuxTek Team

Production
T: +49 6876 911 990 11
E: info@luxtek.eu