Unser Team

LuxTek Daniel Werner

Daniel Werner

Kaufmännische Leitung

+49 6872 96539 13 d.werner@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Tobias Wiesen

Tobias Wiesen

Leitung Vertrieb

+49 6872 96539 22 t.wiesen@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Thomas Warken

Thomas Warken

Vertrieb

+49 6872 96539 21 t.warken@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Nicole Gasiorowski

Nicole Gasiorowski

Vertrieb

+49 6872 96539 17 n.gasiorowski@luxtek.eu

Isabelle Kaspar

Vertrieb

+49 6872 96539 37 i.kaspar@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Claudia Birk

Claudia Birk

Waren- & Produktionsmanagement,
Vertrieb

+49 6872 96539 27 c.birk@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Nora Göttert

Nora Göttert

Leitung Einkauf

+49 6872 96539 28 n.goettert@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Nadine Meter

Nadine Meter

Einkauf & Warenmanagement

+49 6872 96539 19 n.meter@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Samantha Kohll

Samantha Kohll

Leitung Marketing

+49 6872 96539 18 s.kohll@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Simone Paulus

Simone Paulus

Buchhaltung

+49 6872 96539 20 s.paulus@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Lena Marx

Lena Marx

Buchhaltung

+49 6872 96539 32 l.marx@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Marc Kaufmann

Marc Kaufmann

Leitung Labor

+49 6872 96539 29 m.kaufmann@luxtek.eu
Marina Reiter

Marina Reiter

Produktmanagerin

+49 6872 96539 33 m.reiter@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Daniel Werner

Daniel Werner

Kaufmännische Leitung

+49 6872 96539 13 d.werner@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Tobias Wiesen

Tobias Wiesen

Leitung Vertrieb

+49 6872 96539 22 t.wiesen@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Thomas Warken

Thomas Warken

Vertrieb

+49 6872 96539 21 t.warken@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Nicole Gasiorowski

Nicole Gasiorowski

Vertrieb

+49 6872 96539 17 n.gasiorowski@luxtek.eu

Isabelle Kaspar

Vertrieb

+49 6872 96539 37 i.kaspar@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Claudia Birk

Claudia Birk

Waren- & Produktionsmanagement,
Vertrieb

+49 6872 96539 27 c.birk@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Nora Göttert

Nora Göttert

Leitung Einkauf

+49 6872 96539 28 n.goettert@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Nadine Meter

Nadine Meter

Einkauf & Warenmanagement

+49 6872 96539 19 n.meter@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Samantha Kohll

Samantha Kohll

Leitung Marketing

+49 6872 96539 18 s.kohll@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Simone Paulus

Simone Paulus

Buchhaltung

+49 6872 96539 20 s.paulus@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Lena Marx

Lena Marx

Buchhaltung

+49 6872 96539 32 l.marx@luxtek.eu
LuxTek Marc Kaufmann

Marc Kaufmann

Leitung Labor

+49 6872 96539 29 m.kaufmann@luxtek.eu
Marina Reiter

Marina Reiter

Produktmanagerin

+49 6872 96539 33 m.reiter@luxtek.eu