Unser Team

Daniel Werner

Vertriebsleiter

+49 6872 96539 13 d.werner@luxtek.eu

Tobias Wiesen

Key Account Manager

+49 6872 96539 22 t.wiesen@luxtek.eu

Thomas Warken

Vertrieb

+49 6872 96539 21 t.warken@luxtek.eu

Nicole Gasiorowski

Vertrieb

+49 6872 96539 17 n.gasiorowski@luxtek.eu

Claudia Birk

Waren- & Produktionsmanagement,
Einkauf, Vertrieb

+49 6872 96539 27 c.birk@luxtek.eu

Nadine Meter

Einkauf & Warenmanagement

+49 6872 96539 19 n.meter@luxtek.eu

Samantha Kohll

Marketing

+49 6872 96539 18 s.kohll@luxtek.eu

Stefan Bommersbach

Leitung Buchhaltung

+49 6872 96539 23 s.bommersbach@luxtek.eu

Simone Paulus

Buchhaltung

+49 6872 96539 20 s.paulus@luxtek.eu

Marc Kaufmann

Leitung Labor

+49 6872 96539 29 m.kaufmann@luxtek.eu

Daniel Werner

Vertriebsleiter

+49 6872 96539 13 d.werner@luxtek.eu

Tobias Wiesen

Key Account Manager

+49 6872 96539 22 t.wiesen@luxtek.eu

Thomas Warken

Vertrieb

+49 6872 96539 21 t.warken@luxtek.eu

Nicole Gasiorowski

Vertrieb

+49 6872 96539 17 n.gasiorowski@luxtek.eu

Claudia Birk

Waren- & Produktionsmanagement,
Einkauf, Vertrieb

+49 6872 96539 27 c.birk@luxtek.eu

Nadine Meter

Einkauf & Warenmanagement

+49 6872 96539 19 n.meter@luxtek.eu

Samantha Kohll

Marketing

+49 6872 96539 18 s.kohll@luxtek.eu

Stefan Bommersbach

Leitung Buchhaltung

+49 6872 96539 23 s.bommersbach@luxtek.eu

Simone Paulus

Buchhaltung

+49 6872 96539 20 s.paulus@luxtek.eu

Marc Kaufmann

Leitung Labor

+49 6872 96539 29 m.kaufmann@luxtek.eu