Team

Timo Horn

LuxTek Team

Mitglied d. Geschäftsführung
Unternehmensentwicklung
T: +49 6876 911 990 12
E: t.horn@luxtek.eu

Tobias Wiesen

LuxTek Team

Vertriebsleitung
T: +49 6876 911 990 22
E: t.wiesen@luxtek.eu

Michael Grünewald

LuxTek Team

Teamleitung Vertrieb
T: +49 6876 911 990 16
E: m.gruenewald@luxtek.eu

Nicole Gasiorowski

LuxTek Team

Vertrieb
T: +49 6876 911 990 17
E: n.gasiorowski@luxtek.eu

Claudia Birk

Vertrieb
T: +49 6876 911 990 27
E: c.birk@luxtek.eu

Michaela Heßlinger

LuxTek Marketing

Marketing
T: +49 6876 911 990 18
E: m.hesslinger@luxtek.eu

Nadine Meter

LuxTek Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung
T: +49 6876 911 990 11
E: n.meter@luxtek.eu

Simone Paulus

LuxTek Team

Buchhaltung und Logistik
T: +49 6876 911 990 11
E: s.paulus@luxtek.eu

Katja Spyra

LuxTek Logistik

Logistik und Administration
T: +49 6876 911 990 11
E: k.spyra@luxtek.eu

Thomas Warken

Leitung Zentraleinkauf
T: +49 6876 911 990 21
E: t.warken@luxtek.eu

Stefan Kaas

Leitung Mietpark
T: +49 6876 911 990 25
E: info@luxtek.eu

Anna Tam

Trainee

Auszubildende
T: +49 6876 911 990 11
E: a.tam@luxtek.eu

Tim Hollenbach

Team LuxTek

Produktionsleitung
T: +49 6876 911 990 15
E: t.hollenbach@luxtek.eu

Ralf Zillgen

LuxTek Lager

Produktion und Lager
T: +49 6876 911 990 11
E: info@luxtek.eu

Waldemar Grünewald

LuxTek Lager

Produktion und Lager
T: +49 6876 911 990 11
E: info@luxtek.eu

Markus Thomas

LuxTek Team

Produktion
T: +49 6876 911 990 11
E: info@luxtek.eu

Nader Demachkiah

nader

Produktion und Lager
T: +49 6876 911 990 11
E: info@luxtek.eu